Last Emu Plains Market for me until December

This Saturday will be my last Emu Plains Market until December. In April I’m off to Sydney for the school holidays to visit my sister and her family. April is the last EPM until October and in October I’m off on a 6 week trip to the UK and Paris with my Dad! We get back on November the 30, so I should be back on board with the markets from mid-December.

If you are free on Saturday and in need of beautiful fabrics to add to your stash or an easy embroidery project, come and see me at the Balnarring Racecourse from 9am-2pm.

IMG_0411I will still be at Kallista Community Markets on the first Saturday of every month until November and you can contact me through Facebook mabelandgeorge or email at mabelandgeorge@gmail.com. I’ve heard of a couple of other special markets coming up that I might be able to attend, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

