Some of my fabric prints

I just wanted to pop up a few photos of some of the fabric prints I’ve designed. I’ve been having a lot of fun playing with them, several friends have bought pieces to work with and it’s been such a thrill. I’m getting a little following which is also exciting.  I hope you like them and please feel free to leave any kind of feedback.DSCN1711

DSCN1745DSCN1747DSCN1765ready10

Vintage aesthetic is my thing at the moment. All those hours watching ‘Downton Abbey’, Jane Austen anything, ‘The House of Elliot’, ‘Jane Eyre’ etc have actually been useful as well as escapist! I’m also heavily inspired by theart  work of Vanessa Bell and Duncan Grant at their home ‘Charleston’ in East Sussex.

Leave a Reply

