Mulgrave Makers’ Market

As well as my teaching (it’s report-writing season here in Melbourne) I’m getting ready for another Mulgrave Makers’ Market this Sunday the 23rd June. One of the great things about this market is that in the winter months we Makers get to be indoors. The market is run in conjunction with a great Farmers’ Market and is housed at the Body Shop headquarters on the corner of Jackson Rd and Wellington Rd, Mulgrave from 8-1pm. It’s got a great atmosphere and this month there are about 35 Makers. Here are a few examples of my wares.

The Bloomsbury Christmas Stocking

The Bloomsbury Christmas Stocking

Two of my digital prints working together

Two of my digital prints working together

My digital prints cut into fat quarters for crafters

My digital prints cut into fat quarters for crafters

Linen backed, linen/cotton zip purses

Linen backed, linen/cotton zip purses

Leave a Reply

